This is not about finding the right one. This is about defining the right one. How do we define a right guy? Is he smart, handsome, rich and romantic? Are the typical characteristics of perfect guy define the right guy? It is not hard to find the typical guy. Most of the guys have it. But to deeply consider he is the right guy, how is it possible to determine just to ensure you are not falling to the wrong ones?
I came across to these questions cause it's in the news and people are talking about it, it's everywhere. Sexual abuse, physical abuse, drug 'black sheep', go for robbery together (with husband / boyfriend), etc. I am not talking about cheating, normal scandal relationship couples are having, but more than that. Sexual abuse and physical abuse, who would have foreseen it could happen in the future? No women have the ability to foresee the future. The guy we used to know, so romantic and nice, a very gentleman guy, turned out to be a real monster in our life. We thought we have married to the right guy, well when they changed into a monster, where the "right" has gone? It is all blurry and dark, for once we knew him so well, it turned into a completely stranger.
It just happened in my current employment, one of my staffs. she was caught recently in a hotel room with a 3 plus kg of drugs. She was supposed to meet her boyfriend and the boyfriend asked her to wait in the hotel room he booked. She went there and waited for the boyfriend. The only knock on the door she had is the policemen who wanted to search the room and yes, they found drugs in it as well. The drugs and the girl. This is a serious case. It was in the paper. She might be ended up on the noose.
It was a story back then, a wife who wanted to sue the police department for accusing her husband a bank robber. She claimed her husband was a fine religious man, always went to the mosque for praying and submitting oneself to God. The husband was shot dead somewhere in south Malaysia. And police department brought out all the documents they kept and defended that they had been following the husband for months. The mosque he went was replaced to hotel rooms with other girls. There were proof, pictures, thumbprint, credit card bills, all on the husband's name. The wife was speechless. I bet she could die in shock.
Sometimes, we might know someone so much, more than ourselves, but yeah, trust no one. You will never know a person enough, cause time flies, people changes, shit happens. Nevertheless, once you have known your man is a total jerk, dont think twice to dump him. Think of a better future. It's better be a single, than being in a double trouble.
Good luck!